William Craig

William Craig, born William Lane Craig is an American theologian, professor, speaker, and author, well known for his books and lectures on Christian apologetics and biblical doctrine.

1984: Reasonable Faith – First Edition
1994: Reasonable Faith – Second Edition
2008: Reasonable Faith – Third Edition
2014: A Reasonable Response
2016: God Over All
2017: God And Abstract Objects
2020: Atonement And The Death Of Christ
2021: In Quest Of The Historical Adam

Where do we go from here?
Back to Literature.
Go to William Craig.